Florida Glass & Aluminum, Inc
"Serving Southwest Florida since 1988"

Meet The Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM



Owner/President
Gary Esckilsen
Email:  garye@floridaglass.com
Phone: (239) 267-5888

Accounting/Comptroller/Office Manager
Heidi Clement-Leeth
Email: heidic@floridaglass.com
Phone: (239) 267-5888



RESIDENTIAL TEAM

Inside Sales
Rochelle Walter
Email:  rochellew@floridaglass.com
Phone:  (239) 267-5888

Outside Sales
Tyler Whaley
Email:  tylerw@floridaglass.com
Phone:  (239)  462-9597

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Sales/CAD
John Barkuloo
Email:  johnb@floridaglass.com
Phone: (239) 462-4295


Bidding
Thomas Walter
Email:  thomasw@floridaglass.com
Phone:  (239) 267-5888







Mirrors & Showers/ Shipping & Receiving
Chris Burks
Email:  chris@floridaglass.com
Phone:  (239) 267-5888





Florida Glass & Aluminum Inc.

17281-1 Alico Center Road, Fort Myers, FL 33967 Office (239) 267-5888 Fax (239) 267-2547
Website Builder